Mariƫtte Schapers

Directeur

+31 6 53 22 09 51

mariette@bron-x.nl

CONTACT

 

Voor al uw vragen over de dienstverlening van Bron-X neemt u contact op met

Bregje Giebels

Secretaresse

+31 6 38 18 39 63

bregje@bron-x.nl

Brigit van Mameren

Trainer, coach

+31 6 52 65 04 44

brigit@bron-x.nl

Silke Slaats

HR- en loopbaan Adviseur

+31 6 18 84 55 81

silke@bron-x.nl

Sandy Peters

HR- en loopbaan Adviseur

+31 6 28 02 38 82

sandy@bron-x.nl

Inge van Alst

HR- en loopbaan Adviseur

+31 6 53 87 92 01

inge@bron-x.nl

Melvin de Groot

Administrator, Consultant

+31 6 28 20 52 25

melvin@bron-x.nl

Bron-X b.v.

Bijsterhuizen 40-15

6604 LW Wijchen

+31 485 540 907

kvk 09173282

 

Routebeschrijving.pdf

 

Facebook

LinkedIn